Group-Pic

Matt Whitehead, Managing Director, Self-Employed Accounts – matt@emtacs.co.uk

Bob Roper, Self-Employed Accounts – bob@emtacs.co.uk

Alan Stewart, Self-Employed Accounts, Company Accounts, Personal and Company Tax – alan@emtacs.co.uk

Jane Kershaw, Office Manager – jane@emtacs.co.uk

Ellie Bernard, VAT, Self-Employed Accounts – ellie@emtacs.co.uk

Liz Stonebridge, Chartered Tax Advisor providing specialist tax advice – liz@emtacs.co.uk

Sally Walters, Self-Employed Accounts, Company Accounts, Personal and Company Tax – sally@emtacs.co.uk

Jo Fearnley, Self-Employed Accounts, Company Accounts – jo@emtacs.co.uk

Anna Wu, Self-Employed Accounts, Company Accounts, Personal and Company Tax – anna@emtacs.co.uk

Selina McCalla, Admin – selina@emtacs.co.uk

Michelle Parkes, Self-Employed Accounts – michelle@emtacs.co.uk

Josh Turner, Trainee Accountant

Geoff Challinger, Consultant